Formand og Instruktør/kursus/aktivitets -ansvarlig

Mette Bro Lindblad

Mobil 30 53 99 39
mette@familienlindblad.dk

 

Kasserer

Jørgen Hoffgaard
jhoffgaard@live.dk 

 

Sekretær

Ulla Haue Pedersen 
ulla.haue.pedersen@gmail.com


Webmaster/PR

Tine Bondo Hinrichsen
tbondo@hotmail.com


Praktisk hjælp/support

Annalise Lave

annalise@lave.dk


Birthe Hansen
birthe.niels.erik@gmail.com


Niels Jørn Lindgaard Kjeldsen
lindgaardkjeldsen@dadlnet.dk


Christina Kofoed Hansen
christina@aarhusvej.dk
Thorsager-Rønde Idrætsforening | Vesteralle 8 Thorsager | 8410 Rønde | Tlf.: 20639901